Advertisements

<< Back

Crystal from Pennsylvania

Crystal

Crystal

from Pennsylvania


My name is Crystal. I like to eat and try new foods. My favorite foods, which I prepare myself, are white rice, Spanish beans and chicken. I like to cook, so I am hoping to join the Marines to learn culinary skills. I have my SP2 certifications and I am working at McDonald's right now. I love animals! I am not picky with what kind because I am also interested in going to college for Herpetology, which is the study of reptiles and amphibians. Animals of all kinds help me calm down and be comforted. Religion is cool to study and I respect all religions. I am Puerto Rican and my proud of my heritage. I am bilingual and would like to conserve my culture. I do not like when I cannot express my Puerto Rican pride. I would like to keep my Spanish as it can help me with future job opportunities. My favorite subject in school is English and science, while my least favorites are health and math. I do great in gym class. To me, family is someone, who will guide you and accept you for who you are. I would like to be in a family with two moms or a mom and dad. A single dad would be fine, but only if there are siblings in the home. I want to go on vacations to different places of culture with my future family especially to visit Puerto Rico again. I wouldn't mind going to the park because I like to be active. I am always up for trying new things and experiences. Adoption, to me, means its official: We are a family and I will be able to say that I am truly home. Crystal is legally free for adoption.
Host: stg.adoption.com